Home Page

Who's Who

Show Respect Work Together Aspire Nurture

Staff List

Miss Hodgkinson – Head Teacher BSc (Hons) Psychology, PGCE, NPQH, PGDE (Educational Leadership and Management). (Designated Safeguarding Lead, LAC Designated Teacher, Health and Safety Lead, Pupil Premium/ Catch up Premium Lead, COVID Lateral Flow testing Lead).


Current Vacancy - Office Manager


Mrs Hodgett - Administrative Assistant


Mr Tranter – Caretaker


Mrs Wilkinson and Mrs Buckland - Cleaners


Mrs Walker - School Nurse


Mrs Tina Bevan - CASY counsellor


Mrs Watts - HLTA/ Attendance Officer/ Family Liaison/ Designated Safeguarding Deputy/School and Family Support (SAFs) deputy



Year 6

Miss Williams  – Class teacher (English Lead)

Mrs Lambert  - Learning Mentor (Multi-Sports Coach/Learning Mentor/Primary Mental Health Ambassador) 

Mrs Fixter - Teaching Assistant (Primary Mental Health Ambassador/Spanish support)


Year 5

Mrs Freestone - Class Teacher (Mon, Tue) / Maths Lead, MFL (Spanish across KS2) Lead, Learning Environment Lead and Student placements Lead

Mrs Stafford – Class Teacher  (Wed,Thur,Fri) / Take Five Breathing Champion/ Humanities (Geography and History) Lead

Mrs Lambert – Learning Mentor/Primary Mental Health Ambassador/Multi-Sports Coach.


Year 4

Mr Cook- Assistant Head/Class Teacher/ Behaviour Lead, Assessment Lead, Design and Technology Lead and Science Lead 

Mrs Holland - Teaching Assistant (part time) (Computing support/Spanish support/ PPA cover) am

Mrs Hammond - Teaching Assistant (part time) am


Year 3

Mrs Williams - Class Teacher (Computing Lead, EAL Lead, RE Lead)

Mrs Marshall - Teaching Assistant (each morning and Monday pm) (PPA cover) 


*TAs shared between Years 3 & 4 in afternoons.



Year 2

Mrs Graham – Assistant Head/Class Teacher/SENCo/ Designated Safeguarding Deputy/Art Lead/School and Family Support (SAFS) Lead, Teaching and Learning Lead. Supports Headteacher with Designated LAC teacher work.

Mrs Watts - Leadership release time/SENCO release time cover for Mrs Graham (Thursdays).  

Mrs Nicholson - Teaching Assistant (PPA cover) Wed pm (Language Lead/ELKLAN Lead).


Year 1

Mrs Chiasson– Class Teacher (PE Lead, PSHCE Lead)

Miss Dery– Teaching Assistant (am)

Mrs Potter - Teaching Assistant/ ELSA Ambassador  (pm)


Upper Foundation & Lower Foundation

Mrs Ellis – Class Teacher/EYFS Leader (Early Reading & Read, Write, Inc (Phonics) Lead; Music Lead)

Mrs Hopewell – Teaching Assistant (Computing support)


Mrs Watts - covering in Foundation for PPA on Tuesday AM in F2 and Leadership time on Tuesday PM in F1. 


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Hassall  - School Chef

Mrs Muers – Cook 1

Mrs Jones – Cook 1


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Coy (MDSA)

Mrs Heeps (MDSA)

Mrs Mellors (MDSA)

Mrs Sparham (MDSA)

Mrs Angelova (MDSA)

Miss Carey (MDSA)

Mrs Heath (Relief MDSA)