Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss J Hodgkinson
Head Teacher BSc (Hons) NPQH
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs A Graham
Assistant Head & SENCO
Year 2 Class Teacher (Wed, Thurs & Fri)
Mrs I Ellis
EYFS Lead/Phonics & Early Reading Lead
Foundation 1 & 2 Class Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs Freestone
Year 1 & Year 2 Teacher (Mon & Tues)
Mrs L Williams
Year 3 Teacher
Miss E Milner
Year 4 Teacher
Mrs J Stafford
Year 5 Teacher 
Miss A Williams
Year 6 Teacher

HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Mrs J Watts
HLTA/Attendance Officer/ Family Liaison/ Designated Safeguarding Deputy/School and Family Support (SAFs) Deputy

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Hopewell
Foundation 1 & Foundation 2 TA
Mrs P Nicholson
Year 1 & Year 2 TA
Miss B Dery
Year 1 & Year 2 TA (Mornings)
Miss A Spence
Year 3 TA
Mrs L Fixter
Year 3 TA
Awaiting Appointment
Year 4 & Year 6 TA
Mrs S Hammond
Year 4 TA (Thurs & Fri)
Mrs K Lambert
Year 5 TA & Sports Coach
Mrs E Holland
Year 6 TA (Mon, Tues & Wed)

Administrative Team

Miss T Spurr
Office Manager
Mrs Hodgett
Administrative Assistant

Caretaker and Cleaner Team

Mr T Tranter
Mrs K Buckland
Mrs L Wilkinson

Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Hassall
School Chef
Mrs L Muers
Cook 1

Midday Supervisors

Mrs P Sparham
Mrs S Mellors
Mrs T Campbell
Mrs K Coy
Mrs L Richardson (Maternity Leave)
Mrs B Peasgood
Miss C Puri
Mrs S Cooling (Supply)
Miss C Hall
Mrs T Heath (Supply)