Home Page


Show Respect Work Together Aspire Nurture

Information about our Governing Body October 2016

Who's Who on the Governors?


On our governing body we have a mixture of parent, staff, Local Authority and co-opted (community) governors.


At present our governors are as follows:


Chair of Governors: Miss Zoe Codd (Chair of Strategic Development Committee)

Vice Chair of Governors (Co-opted): Ian Holden

Co-opted: Emma Van-Der-Sluis

Co-opted: John Gray (Chair of Finance, General Purposes and Personnel, Health and Safety, Pupil Premium/Sports Premium)

Local Authority: Nickie Pringle (Safeguarding, LAC, Child Protection and SEN governor)

Staff: Jenny Hodgkinson (Headteacher)

Staff: Adam Cook (Assistant Headteacher/ Year 6 teacher)

Parent: Lucy Wilcockson

Parent: Daniele Coman

Contact a governor via the school office

If you would like to contact a school governor, please contact the school office to arrange this.